A New City EP: CD
  • A New City EP: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

CD album in jewel case. Free shipping.

A New City EP is the debut EP from Eddy Yang.

  1. Split The Night
  2. A New City
  3. Release Me
  4. In The City
  5. Do You Remember

Release Date: April 5, 2019

Read more… close