American Glory: CD
  • American Glory: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

CD album in jewel case. Free shipping.

'American Glory' is the debut album from Eddy Yang. It's the first debut album in history to be released on surround sound upon initial release.

  1. On Our Way (Into The Night)
  2. Burning Up The Streets
  3. Chasing Something
  4. Into The Night
  5. Rock N Roll Legends
  6. Revolutionaries
  7. Renegades
  8. Hypnotized
  9. It’s Just Rock N Roll
  10. Lost In Your Surrender
  11. Into The Night Again
  12. American Glory

Release Date: May 24, 2019

Read more… close